Academic Staff

Eileen Kuttab

Eileen Kuttab

Associate Professor of Sociology,

Director of Institute of Women Studies,

Faculty member at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email: EKUTTAB@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985043

cv

Rema Hammami

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Faculty member at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email:

Tel.: +972 2 2985141

cv

Rula Abu Duho

Rula Abu Duho

Lecturer

Faculty member at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email: rduhou @birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985140

cv

Islah Jad

Islah Jad

Associate Professor of Political Science

Faculty member at Cultural Studies Department & at the

Institute of Women's Studies, Birzeit University

Email: i_jad@yahoo.com

Tel.:

cv

Lena Meari

Lena Meari

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Faculty member at the Social and Behavioral Sciences

Department & at the Institute of Women Studies, Birzeit University

Email: lmiari@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985097

cv

Amira Silmi

Amira Silmi

Assistant Professor of Rhetoric

Faculty member at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email: asilmi@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985140

cv

 

Nidaa Abu Awwad

Nida Abu Awwad

Assistant Professor of Arab and Islamic Studies

PhD Scholar at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email: nidarawad@yahoo.com

Tel.: +972 2 2985140

cv

Samia Al- Botmeh

Samia Al-Botmeh

Assistant Professor in Economics

Faculty member at the Economics Department & lecturer

at the Institute of Women's Studies, Birzeit University

Email: sbotmeh@birzeit.edu

Office: Al-Juraysi304

cv

Nadia Hajal (part-timer)

Lecturer at the Institute of Women's Studies,

Birzeit University

Email: nadiahajal@yahoo.com

Office: IWS5141

cv

Administrative Staff

Tania Kassis

Administrative & Financial Coordinator

Email: tkassis@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985083

cv

Sawsan Wadi

Administrative assistant

Email: swadi@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985039

cv

Samar Yaser

Head Librarian

Email: syasser@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2985052/5123

cv

Reham Al-Ewissi

Secretary

Email: rowissi@birzeit.edu

Tel.: +972 2 2982013

cv